Founder Members
Serial Name of the Founder Member Photo
1 General Mohammad Mustafizur Rahman, BB, ndc, psc, C,
2 Captain Monjur Morshed Mannan, .,
3 Captain Abu Baset Mohammad Shamsul Huda, .,
4 Captain Md Mahbubul Haque, .,
5 Major Md Syeed Anwarul Islam,,
6 Lieutenant Colonel Khandaker Abdul Wahed, .,
7 Lieutenant Colonel Md Mahbubul Alam, .,
8 Lieutenant Colonel Quazi Mesbah Uddin Ahmed, psc,
9 Colonel Jahangir Alam, psc,
10 Colonel Md Bashirul Anam, .,
11 Brigadier General Taslim Uddin Khan, ndu, psc,
12 Brigadier General Ahsan Habib, .,
13 Brigadier General Asadul Islam, ndc,
14 Brigadier General Md Mahmudul Haque, psc,
15 Major General Jiban Kanai Das, ndu, psc,
16 Major General Abdul Hafiz Mallik, psc,
17 Lieutenant General M Harun-Ar-Rashid, BP, rcds, psc,
18 Mr Manzoor Ahmed,


13th Toyota Independence Day Cup Golf Tournament-2024 Read More

Donate for Caddy/Ball Boy

Donate Here

Download Form

Download Form Here